Tags

, , , ,

1975164_637325149653857_1381207581_n

Thank you for joining us for the April Crazy Crafters Blog Hop.  We hope you enjoy our “Masculine” card challenge.

This is the seventh stop in our blog hop line up. You would have just come from Carolina Evans at Studio Evans, however if this is your first stop don’t worry, you can work your way around every blog from here too!

My creation for this challenge is a “hooray for today” male birthday card. 

054

I’ve used the Sweet Sorbet designer series paper (I miss it so much now that Sale-A-Bration has finished!) and the ”hooray for today” stamp set which is really versatile and suitable for all genders I think.

Thanks for visiting.  I’d love for you to leave a comment if you enjoyed my project.

Next up is the lovely Sarah Rae Oakes at Stampin’ Up! with Sarah.

Happy stamping,
Kate

Order these products now:

ShopNow_Button

BLOG LINE UP:

1. Nicole Spicer
2. Kylie Bertucci
3. Tamie Holt
4. Teena Maher
5. Sue Wdowik
6. Carolina Evans
7. Kate Benade – You’re here!
8. Sarah Rae Oakes
9. Angela Lorenz 
10. Petra Tailor
11. Karen Coulter
12. Deborah Raymer